Future Congress – Dallas – January 2013

Well, it’s official, I will be a part of the second Future Congress conference, this time in Dallas, Texas, from January 4-6, 2013. It will be a great time to share what has been on my heart and to help set the stage for the New Year! The subtitle of the conference is “Emerging Threats and Challenges” and I am more than ready to talk about the greatest enemy facing the people of God in the world today. It’s not Islam, Communism, the Illuminati, Liberalism, Big Government, or the Homosexual Agenda! It’s something much more subtle, deceptive and dangerous.

Please go to futurecongress.com where you will find my picture that you can click on, to read about the three one-hour presentations that I have been asked to give.

This will be a great opportunity for me to meet people that I have only known online through email or facebook. For that reason I have decided to arrive on January 3 and leave on January 8, giving me a full day before and after the conference to meet and fellowship with people.

I invite all of you to pray and consider whether or not you should be a part of this conference. There are thirty people giving presentations over the weekend and many of them have sparked my interest. I feel that God is moving quickly and powerfully at this time and he is linking up people who carry His heart for revival in our nation and throughout the earth. There will be many different viewpoints and agendas expressed but those whose only agenda is obedience to Jesus Christ will be able to identify what is truly inspired by the Holy Spirit. Please come and be a part of it.

The Kingdom of Heaven is at hand!

In Jesus,

Peter Goodgame
www.redmoonrising.com


Leave a Reply

